[VIDS] 110813 Music Core


Di MuCore hari ini yang menemani Suzy dan Jiyeon menjadi MC spesial adalah Super Junior EunHae (Eunhyuk & Donghae). Ada comeback Dal-Shabet dan SISTAR. Selain itu, juga ada perform dari Super Junior, 2NE1, T-ara, miss A, dan masih banyak lagi.
So, check it out ^^


Brave Girls – Why So Often

GP Basic – Jelly Pop

Piggy Dolls – The Girl I Know

Teen Top – No More Perfume On You

Sistar – Girls Do It + So Cool : ComeBack Stage

The Grace – DANA & SUNDAY – One More Chance

HwanHee – Love Pain

Mighty Mouth ft. Soya – LaLaLa (Fiesta)

ZE:A – Heart For 2

Dal★Shabet – Bling Bling : ComeBack Stage


After School Red – In The Night Sky

MBLAQ – Mona Lisa

miss A – Good-bye Baby

T-ara – Roly Poly in Copacabana

2NE1 – Ugly

Super Junior – Mr. Simple

Eunhyuk,Suzy,Jiyeon,Donghae – MC Cuts

cre: CrazyCarrotNew210
-she for koreanindo-

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s